Safely stored in your personal vault

The online vault is where your videos will be safely stored. Via the auto-upload function you don’t even need to sync or manually transfer them there.

 

And the best part is: you can fully control the access to your vault. Simply by not granting your Guardians access for the moment, or by setting a time clock.

 

It does make you want to start using Open at the Close right away, doesn’t it?